Chakra Crystals Meaning - A Quick Guide

Chakras Crystal Info

Chakra Crystal Meanings - A quick guide

Chakra Crystals Meaning - A Quick Guide

Reading about the meanings of Chakra Crystals is always fascinating and inspirational but sometimes you just need a quick refresher of what each of the 7 Chakra Crystals means and which energies they can bring into your life and particular situation. 
I created this mini-guide with this in mind as a tool to quickly decide upon a specific crystal. Whether it is set in a piece of jewelry or is a palm stone that you want to carry around with you or even a larger crystal that you plan to use at home this quick Chakra guide can help!
Chakra Crystals will often cross over from one Chakra to the next as they flow in and out of their individual energy fields. It is perfectly normal to find them overlapping. In these instances, always choose the Chakra crystal that resonates the most with you at that moment.


The 7 Chakra Crystal Meanings 

1.The Root Chakra 

Root Chakra Stones:

  • Red Tigereye
  • Hematite
  • Obsidian

Root Chakra Properties

  • Grounding
  • Survival Instincts
  • Helps conquer challenges
  • Sense of belonging

 Chakra Colors:

  • Dark Red
  • Black
  • Gunmetal

2. The Sacral Chakra

Sacral Chakra Stones:

  • Coral
  • Carnelian

Sacral Chakra Properties:

  • Creative power
  • Sexuality & Fertility
  • Resiliency
  • Joy

Sacral Chakra Colors:

  • Red
  • Orange

3. The Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Crystal - Citrine

Solar Plexus Chakra Stones:

  • Tiger’s Eye
  • Citrine
  • Amber

Solar Plexus Chakra Properties:

  • Self Esteem
  • Prosperity
  • Motivation
  • Energy & Strength

Solar Plexus Chakra Colors:

  • Yellow
  • Amber

4. The Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra - Rose Quartz

Heart Chakra Stones:

  • Rose Quartz,
  • Aventurine
  • Amazonite 

Heart Chakra Properties:

  • Love
  • Compassion
  • Balance
  • Forgiveness 

Heart Chakra Colors:

  • Green
  • Pink

5.The Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra Crystals

Throat Chakra Stones:

  • Amazonite
  • Lapis
  • Sodalite

Throat Chakra Properties:

  • Self Expression
  • Communication
  • Inner Truth
  • Creativity

 Throat Chakra Colors:

  • Green
  • Indigo Blue
  • Turquoise

6th Chakra - Third Eye

Third Eye Chakra Crystals - Fluorite


Third Eye Chakra Stones:

  • Lapis
  • Fluorite
  • Turquoise
  • Labradorite

Third Eye Chakra Properties:

  • Mental Clarity
  • Open-Mindedness
  • Expanded awareness
  • Decision making

Third Eye Chakra Colors:

  •  Indigo Blue
  • Turquoise
  • Green and Lilac
  • Iridescent

7.The Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra Crystals - Amethyst & Selenite

Crown Chakra Stones:

  • Amethyst
  • Selenite
  • Moonstone
  • Labradorite

Crown Chakra Properties:

  • Connection to Spirit & Universe
  • Enlightenment
  • True Bliss
  • Intuition & Psychic abilities

Crown Chakra Colors:

  • Purple
  • White
  • Clear Iridescent

Click now to shop our new Chakra Inspired line of Jewelry. The Zen Shakti Collection launched October 11th.

Older Post Newer Post

No feed selected